English

Choose your language

Our team

Meet our team. We are there for you when you need it. Are you looking for a suitable vacancy or do you want to apply? We are happy to help you.

Remco Droog

Operations Manager

Staff
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 r.droog@trinamics.nl

Paul Duquesnoy

Operations Manager

Staff
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 p.duquesnoy@trinamics.nl

Nina Hendrickx

Marketing & Communicatie

Staff
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 n.hendrickx@trinamics.nl

Rutger Bartelink

Division Manager

Research and Development
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 r.bartelink@trinamics.nl Read Rutger's story here

Rick Schipperen

Teamlead

Research and Development
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 r.schipperen@trinamics.nl Read Rick's story here

Lennart Huijbregts

Key Accountmanager

Research and Development
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 l.huijbregts@trinamics.nl

Jeroen Pollicita

Recruitment Consultant

Research and Development
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 j.pollicita@trinamics.nl

Jordi Leeters

Recruitment Consultant

Research and Development
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 j.leeters@trinamics.nl

Guus Vermaat

Recruitment Consultant

Research and Development
+31 (0) 76 548 73 73 g.vermaat@trinamics.nl

Wouter Crijnen

Recruitment Consultant

Research and Development
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 w.crijnen@trinamics.nl

Anton Hooijmans

Division Manager

Software/IT
+31 (0) 24 202 2622 a.hooijmans@trinamics.nl

Philippe van der Horst

Teamlead

Software/IT
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 p.van.der.horst@trinamics.nl

Anne Zijlmans

Key Accountmanager

Software/IT
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 a.zijlmans@trinamics.nl

Reinier Saat

Key Account Manager

Software/IT
+31 (0) 10 307 2727 r.saat@trinamics.nl

Marlous Poortema

Recruitment Consultant

Software/IT
+31 (0)10 307 2727 m.poortema@trinamics.nl

Fitim Maloku

Recruitment Consultant

Software/IT
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 f.maloku@trinamics.nl

Valentina Elenberg Norman

Recruitment Consultant

Software/IT
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 v.norman@trinamics.nl

Petar Blazhevski

Recruiter

Software/IT
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 p.blazhevski@trinamics.nl

Merel Slui

Recruiter

Software/IT
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 m.slui@trinamics.nl

Remco Terwint

Teamlead

Maintenance
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 r.terwint@trinamics.nl

Michiel van Cromvoirt

Recruitment Consultant

Maintenance
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 m.van.cromvoirt@trinamics.nl

Ruben Wolst

Recruitment Consultant

Maintenance
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 r.wolst@trinamics.nl

Stefan Evers

Recruitment Consultant

Maintenance
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 s.evers@trinamics.nl

Manouk Beekwilder

Division Manager

Engineering
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 m.beekwilder@trinamics.nl Read Manouk's story here

Wilbert Snoei

Teamlead

Engineering
+31 (0) 10 307 2727 w.snoei@trinamics.nl

Bob Roggen

Key Accountmanager

Engineering
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 b.roggen@trinamics.nl

Vedad Hasic

Recruitment Consultant

Engineering
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 v.hasic@trinamics.nl

Lisa Heemink

Recruitment Consultant

Engineering
+31 (0)40 401 5200 l.heemink@trinamics.nl

Fermina Heeren

Recruitment Consultant

Engineering
+31 (0) 10 307 2727 f.heeren@trinamics.nl

Thijs Buuron

Recruitment Consultant

Engineering
+31 (0) 10 307 2727 t.buuron@trinamics.nl

Mark de Roode

Division Manager

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 m.de.roode@trinamics.nl Read Mark's story here

Axel Hilgers

Key Accountmanager

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 a.hilgers@trinamics.nl

Robin Aernoudts

Recruitment Consultant

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 r.aernoudts@trinamics.nl

Britt Kok

Recruitment Consultant

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 40 401 5200 b.kok@trinamics.nl

Joeri Bras

Recruitment Consultant

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 j.bras@trinamics.nl

Pascal Takx

Recruitment Consultant

Manufacturing
+31 (0) 76 548 7373 p.takx@trinamics.nl

Need some help from one of us?

Do you want to get in touch with one of our team members? Whether you are looking for a job as a technical professional or when you need extra technical staff in your company; We are happy to help you!